How do I archive live broadcasts I shared on Instagram?
Live broadcasts you share on Instagram are automatically saved in your Live Archive, so there's no need to save them to your phone. You can turn off Live Archive at any time in Settings.
To turn Live Archive on or off:
  1. Tap instagram-user-profile or your profile picture in the bottom right to go to your profile.
  2. Tap three lines stacked on top of each other in the top right, then tap a symbol circle gearSettings.
  3. Tap Privacy, then tap Story.
  4. Scroll down and tap next to Save Live to Archive.
Note that only you can see the live broadcasts saved in your archive after your broadcast ends. Live broadcast are only archived for 30 days. You won’t be able to access your live broadcast after 30 days.
Was this information helpful?
English (US)
+
Facebook Inc.